Welcome to E-Sensorix
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Filters
Search
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Excellent! Kann ich nur empfehlen
Das Gerät ist wirklich eine große Entlastung und erfüllt das, was versprochen wurde. Man kann auch den Verbrauch sehen. Es wird auch angezeigt, wann der Tank leer ist, was sehr wichtig ist und vor allem beim Timing des Nachkaufs sehr hilfreich ist
Florian | 08/02/2017 16:37
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Top!
Equipement fiable et très simple à mettre en place. Mode d´emploi clair. La mesure sur le récepteur change une fois dans la journée. Top!
Florian | 15/06/2017 17:37
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sehr zuverlässig!
Ich habe diese Füllstandsanzeige seit 6 Monate im Betrieb. Sie hatte bereits ein paar Aussetzer, die aber durch Resets problemlos behoben werden konnten. Auch beim schnellen Betanken kommt es bisweilen zur Error-Meldung. Aber auch dann hilft der Reset.Die Einrichtung geht ohne große Probleme an Hand der detaillierten Anleitung.
Die Batterie hält sehr lange und müsste bis jetzt nicht ausgetauscht werden.  Ich kann diese Anzeige weiter empfehlen.
Florian | 15/06/2017 17:42
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Top!
Ce jauge est vraiment top. Tout ce dont on a besoin pour l'installation est livré. L'appareil est très précis et fiable. Je suis très satisfait.
Florian | 15/06/2017 17:54
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bon produit mais...
très bon équipement mais j'ai dû effectuer des recherches pour le mode d'emploi en francais.
Florian | 15/06/2017 18:23
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
I have purchased 4 of these and they are a great products. These are not plug and play like the previous oil monitors on the market but instructions are clear and the products works. It will tell you how many litres you have left or how many days based on your usage.
Florian | 22/07/2017 16:36
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
This is an excellent device to maintain your oil level. I have not found similar products with equivalent capabilities as this one. If your oil tank is not accessible you must have this product.
Florian | 22/07/2017 19:01
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best device on the market
This product was very easy to mount as my tank already have a blanking plate designed to install it. First few days or even weeks it does not tell you much other than what you have left in your tank. It is much better than a dip stick or visual inspection. As time goes on it stores a history of your usage so the more data it collects the more accurate it becomes. It has certainly helped me to understand what we are using in litres per day which is helping us make decisions about what we might save by turning or a radiator or installing an extra thermostat. Given my oil bill is over €1000 a year I reckon it is very realistic that this device can save me at least 10% which will pay for itself in just 1 year. The range of the transmitter and reliability seem good.
Florian | 22/07/2017 19:08
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Top Support! Sehr empfehlenswert!
Der Support ist wirklich erstklassig. Vielen Dank nochmals. Große Empfehlung!
Thomas | 06/06/2018 15:07
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)